2021 Steering Committee

The MedTech Conference Steering Committee is comprised of industry leaders spanning all sectors of the medical device industry.

John Liddicoat
Co-Chair, Steering Committee
EVP & President, Americas Region, Medtronic

Caroll H. Neubauer
Co-Chair, Steering Committee
Executive Advisor, Water Street Healthcare Partners

Nacho Abia
Chief Operating Officer, Chief Executive Officer of the Americas, Olympus Corporation

Randall S. Barko
Executive Director, Ximedica

Doug Bryant
President & CEO, Quidel Corporation

John Carlson
President of Health Solutions, Flex

Joseph DeVivo
President of Hospital and Health Systems, Teladoc Health

Tim Dugan
Managing Partner, Water Street Healthcare Partners

Vince Forlenza

Antoinette Gawin
President & CEO, Terumo Blood and Cell Technologies

Steffen Hovard
Interim President & CEO, Medical Alley Association

Kevin Lobo
Chair & CEO, Stryker

Mike Minogue

Michael R. Minogue
Chairman, President & CEO, Abiomed

Jeff Mirviss
EVP & President, Peripheral Interventions, Boston Scientific Corporation

Maureen L. Mulvihill
President & CEO, Actuated Medical, Inc.

Shacey Petrovic
President & CEO, Insulet Corporation

Walt Rosebrough
President & CEO, STERIS Corporation

Martha Shadan
President & CEO, Miach Orthopaedics

Kris Shah
President, Baylis Medical Company, Inc.

Cary Vance
Principal, Vance Consulting Group

Venk Varadan
Co-Founder & CEO, Nanowear Inc.

Scott Whitaker

Scott Whitaker
President & CEO, AdvaMed

Dow Wilson
Retired CEO, Varian

Nadim Yared
President & CEO, CVRx